

WATER AUTHORITY - CAYMAN BOARD MEMBERS

Appointed from 1 January, 2023—31 December, 2024

Position Title	Name
Chairman	Mr Darrel Rankine
Member	Mr Nickolas DaCosta
Member	Mr Dwight Ebanks
Member	Mr Glenwood Ebanks
Member	Mrs Laurel Ryan
Member	Mr Hansen B Ebanks
Member	Mr Mark Scotland
Ex-Officio Member	Mr Wilbur Welcome (<i>Ministry of District Administration</i> <i>and Lands Designate</i>)
Ex-Officio Member	Ms Anne Owens (<i>Ministry of Finance and Economic Development Designate</i>)
Secretary	Dr Gelia Frederick-van Genderen

GRAND CAYMAN P.O. Box 1104 Grand Cayman KY1-1102 Cayman Islands Tel: (345) 949-2837 Fax: (345) 949-0094 Email info@waterauthority.ky www.waterauthority.ky CAYMAN BRAC P.O. Box 240 Cayman Brac KY2-2002 Cayman Islands Tel: (345) 948-1403 Fax: (345) 948-1404