

## WATER AUTHORITY - CAYMAN BOARD MEMBERS 28 December 2018—31 December 2020

Position Title	Name
Chairman	Mr. Kearney Gomez
Member	Mr. Alfonso Wright
Member	Mr. James Gill
Member	Mr. Christopher John Randall
Member	Mr. Hansen Bingham Ebanks
Member	Mrs. Laurel Ryan
Member	Mr. Mark Rankin
Member	Ms. Anne Owens (Financial Secretary Designate)
Member	Mr. Wilbur Welcome (Ministry of Education, Youth, Sports, Agriculture and Lands Designate)
Secretary	Dr. Gelia Frederick-van Genderen