

WATER AUTHORITY - CAYMAN BOARD MEMBERS 2017 –2018

| Position Title | Name |
|----------------|---|
| Chairman | Mr. Kearney Gomez |
| Member | Mr. James Gill |
| Member | Mr. Christopher John Randall |
| Member | Mr. Alfonso Wright |
| Member | Mr. Hansen Bingham Ebanks |
| Member | Mrs. Laurel Ryan |
| Member | Ms. Shivonne Mitchell |
| Member | Mr. Mark Rankine |
| Member | Ms. Anne Owens (Financial Secretary Designate) |
| Member | Ms. Reshma Sharma (Attorney General Designate) |
| Member | Ms. Tammy Ebanks (Ministry of Education, Youth, Sports, Agriculture and Lands Designate) |
| Secretary | Dr. Gelia Frederick-van Genderen |

GRAND CAYMAN P.O. Box 1104 Grand Cayman KY1-1102 Cayman Islands Tel: (345) 949-2837 Fax: (345) 949-0094 Email info@waterauthority.ky www.waterauthority.ky CAYMAN BRAC P.O. Box 240 Cayman Brac KY2-2002 Cayman Islands Tel: (345) 948-1403 Fax: (345) 948-1404